Marathon punya update

Bismillahirrahmanirrahim,

I’ve been so busy over the last few months that I haven’t had time to write up most of my stories. I don’t mean to share everything that happened, just wanna highlight some precious moments.

4th September 2013

That was my 23rd birthday. Thank you to everyone for your wishes. I really appreciate it. I got this cute drawing posted on my facebook wall. So touching mehhhhh! Huhu..still have a lot more wishes on FB but I’m not able to share everything here (^_^)v.

wish

27 October 2013

Convocation in UTP. Alhamdulillah, thank You Allah for such big gift to me. I have great parents that always support and pray for me. Parents are a blessing from Allah. 

convo

Friends’ Marriage

Barakallahulakum 🙂 Congratulations to all of you .

pali kawen

Pali & Dahlia Husna

adah kawen

Faidhah & Saadah

ety kawen

Poji & Ety

Jpeg

Gme & Isma

muid kawenMuid & Husna

Leave a Reply

